Staff

Earl H. Masteller, PE, BCEE

President

ehmasteller@icloud.com

Stephen E. Moler, PE

Executive Vice President

semoler@bellsouth.net

Sean C. Green, PE

Vice President

sean.green@mastellermoler.com

Mara Bancroft

Project Manager

mara@mastellermoler.com

Justin Hamel

CAD Designer

jhamel@mastellermoler.com

Scott Harmody

Project Manager

sharmody@bellsouth.net

George Vega

CAD Designer

George.vega@mastellermoler.com

Sean Sherlin

CAD Designer/Inspector

sean.sherlin@mastellermoler.com

Paul Trodglen

Inspector

ptrodglen@mastellermoler.com

Cindy Bass

Office Manager

mmaccounting@bellsouth.net

Carrie Bass

Project Coordinator

mastmolr@bellsouth.net

Ashley Ferguson

Receptionist

reception@mastellermoler.com

 

John H. Belyea, P.E.

Project Engineer

jbelyea@mastellermoler.com

 

Search